Introduction to Swami Vivekananda Book set (7 books)




This book set is meant to introduce the readers to the Life and Teachings of Swami Vivekananda. The following books are included in this book set.

Sl. NoBookPrice (in ₹)
1Life of Swami Vivekananda by Swami Nikhilananda135
2Karma Yoga25
3Bhakti Yoga25
4Raja Yoga72
5Jnana Yoga90
6Inspired Talks80
7Meditation and its methods30



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Introduction to Swami Vivekananda Book set (7 books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *